Sign the Petition — divest DC from fossil fuels

Sign the petition calling on the DC Council to divest DC from fossil fuels.

Petition to the DC Council: Stop investing in fossil fuel companies

[signature]

1,860 signatures

Share this with your friends:

   

 

Contact your Councilmembers

Find your ward

Chairman Phil Mendelson — at-large
pmendelson@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8032

Elissa Silverman — at-large
esilverman@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-7772 — @tweetelissa

Vincent Orange — at-large
vorange@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8174 — @VOrangeDC

David Grosso — at-large
dgrosso@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8105 — @cmdgrosso

Anita Bonds — at-large
abonds@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8064 — @anitabondsdc

Brianne Nadeau — Ward 1
bnadeau@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8181 — @briannefordc

Jack Evans — Ward 2
jevans@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8058 — @JackEvansWard2

Mary Cheh — Ward 3
mcheh@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8062 — @marycheh

Brandon Todd — Ward 4
btodd@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8052 — @CMBrandonTodd

Kenyan McDuffie — Ward 5
kmcduffie@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8028 — @CM_McDuffie

Charles Allen — Ward 6
callen@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8072 — @charlesallenw6

Yvette Alexander — Ward 7
yalexander@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8068 — @CMYMA

LaRuby May — Ward 8
lmay@dccouncil.us — (202) 724-8045 — @LaRubyMay

It’s time to stop investing in climate change.

DC Divests its pension fund!

 

1,860 signatures

Petition to the DC Council: Stop investing in fossil fuel companies

[signature]

Share this with your friends:

Follow DCDivest on Twitter